Congratulations to Garret Eiynck for being Section 8A 120# Champion!  Garret advances to the Class A State Tournament at the Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul on Friday and Saturday.

Congratulations to the following place winners at Sections: Chase Dorman - 3rd place Adam Syverson - 5th place Will Olson - 5th place Logan Bendickson - 6th place